Livestock Reps

Filter livestock reps by:

Bay of Plenty

Shane Scott

Phone: 07 378 3834

Mobile: 027 495 6031

Email shane@centrallivestock.co.nz

Servicing Taupo

Canterbury

Cameron Miller

Phone: 03 302 6077

Mobile: 027 433 6568

Email cameron.miller@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Mid Canterbury

John Byrne

Phone: 03 314 7352

Mobile: 027 444 4691

Email john.byrne@anzcofoods.com

Servicing North Canterbury

Ken Chamberlain

Phone: 03 689 8401

Mobile: 027 433 9339

Email ken.chamberlain@anzcofoods.com

Servicing South Canterbury / North Otago

Martin Spence

Phone:

Mobile: 027 298 6444

Email martin.spence@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Canterbury

Miles Medlicott

Phone: 03 689 5814

Mobile: 027 316 2737

Email miles.medlicott@anzcofoods.com

Servicing South Canterbury / North Otago

Murray Walker

Phone: 03 614 7623

Mobile: 027 432 7132

Email murray.walker@anzcofoods.com

Servicing South Canterbury

Myles O'Donnell

Phone: 03 302 7748

Mobile: 0274 433 841

Email myles.o'donnell@anzcofoods.com

South Island Livestock Manager

Peter McAndrew

Phone: 03 318 6858

Mobile: 027 430 1412

Email peter.mcandrew@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Canterbury / Mid Canterbury

Tony Kelly

Phone: 03 313 7881

Mobile: 027 249 1741

Email tony.kelly@anzcofoods.com

South Island Northern Regional Livestock Manager

Regional Livestock Manager (Upper South Island)

Peter Mills

Phone: 03 312 0729

Mobile: 0274 339 312

Email peter.mills@anzcofoods.com

North Canterbury

Michael Coote

Phone: 03 3077692

Mobile: 0274390889

Email michael.coote@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Mid Canterbury North

Livestock Procurement Manager

Grant Robertson

Phone: 03 693 8778

Mobile: 0273363700

Email grant.robertson@anzcofoods.com

Servicing South Canterbury South

Gisborne

Richard Fraser

Phone: 06 376 6831

Mobile: 027 447 4081

Email rtfraser@inspire.net.nz

Servicing Southern Hawkes Bay

Hawkes Bay

Danny Smith

Phone: 06 877 9652

Mobile: 027 578 1007

Email daniel.smith@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Hawkes Bay

Richard Fraser

Phone: 06 376 6831

Mobile: 027 447 4081

Email rtfraser@inspire.net.nz

Servicing Southern Hawkes Bay

Phil Champion

Phone: 06 376 3819

Mobile: 027 424 4805

Email phil.champion@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Tararua / Southern Hawkes Bay

Manawatu

Chris McKay

Phone: 06 322 8161

Mobile: 027 450 1702

Email chris.mckay@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Rangitikei

Greg Hayes

Phone: 06 326 7102

Mobile: 027 448 5452

Email greg.hayes@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Manawatu / Horowhenua

Lindsay Bensemann

Phone: 06 376 6767

Mobile: 027 484 0551

Email lkb@xtra.co.nz

Servicing Pahiatua / Tararua

Phil Champion

Phone: 06 376 3819

Mobile: 027 424 4805

Email phil.champion@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Tararua / Southern Hawkes Bay

Steve Harris

Phone: 06 388 1917

Mobile: 027 442 3546

Email harry_taihape@yahoo.com.au

Servicing Taihape

Matthew Hansen

Phone:

Mobile: 027 444 2231

Email Matthew.Hansen@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Manawatu / Horowhenua

Marlborough

Andrew Shearer

Phone: 03 579 4071

Mobile: 027 432 2501

Email andrew.shearer@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Kaikoura / Marlborough / Nelson / Murchison

Otago

John Hopkins

Phone: 03 489 7297

Mobile: 027 445 7683

Email john.hopkins@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Otago

Gordon Jannink

Phone: 03 481 7160

Mobile: 027 491 1599

Email gordon.jannink@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Otago

Ken Chamberlain

Phone: 03 689 8401

Mobile: 027 433 9339

Email ken.chamberlain@anzcofoods.com

Servicing South Canterbury / North Otago

Miles Medlicott

Phone: 03 689 5814

Mobile: 027 316 2737

Email miles.medlicott@anzcofoods.com

Servicing South Canterbury / North Otago

Steve Cormack

Phone: 03 444 9581

Mobile: 027 223 4435

Email steve.cormack@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Central Otago

Tony Stratton

Phone: 03 204 8878

Mobile: 027 484 8248

Email tony.stratton@anzcofoods.com

Servicing West Otago / Southland

Regional Livestock Manager (Lower South Island)

Southland

Paul Cochran

Phone: 03 236 2518

Mobile: 027 336 2518

Email paul.cochran@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Southland

Tony Stratton

Phone: 03 204 8878

Mobile: 027 484 8248

Email tony.stratton@anzcofoods.com

Servicing West Otago / Southland

Regional Livestock Manager (Lower South Island)

Wayne Pope

Phone: 03 235 8536

Mobile: 027 230 3353

Email wayne.pope@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Southland

Taranaki

Bruce Thompson

Phone: 06 278 7432

Mobile: 027 445 5285

Email btthompson@xtra.co.nz

Servicing Coastal & South Taranaki

Greg Parker

Phone: 06 765 8105

Mobile: 027 454 8352

Email greg.sandi@xtra.co.nz

Servicing Central Taranaki

Regional Livestock Manager (North Island Beef)

Krelyn Simpson

Phone: 06 751 5059

Mobile: 027 445 5276

Email krelchrissimpson@xtra.co.nz

Servicing North Taranaki

Warwick Stewart

Phone: 06 343 9990

Mobile: 027 229 9620

Email warwick.stewart@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Taranaki / Wanganui

Steve Harris

Phone: 06 388 1917

Mobile: 027 442 3546

Email harry_taihape@yahoo.com.au

Servicing Taihape

Nigel Corbett

Phone: 06 274 8844

Mobile: 027 453 7602

Email corbet@xtra.co.nz

Servicing South Taranaki

Matt Kiff

Phone: 06346 6535

Mobile: 027 453 7602

Email rmpkiff@xtra.co.nz

Servicing South Taranaki

Greg Johnston

Phone:

Mobile: 274548352

Email greg.johnston@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Central Taranaki

Tasman

Andrew Shearer

Phone: 03 579 4071

Mobile: 027 432 2501

Email andrew.shearer@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Kaikoura / Marlborough / Nelson / Murchison

Waikato

Ross Waller

Phone: 07 896 7858

Mobile: 027 484 5465

Email ross@centrallivestock.co.nz

Servicing Taumarunui / King Country

Steve Hesp

Phone: 07 877 8544

Mobile: 027 245 7705

Email stevehesp@yahoo.co.nz

Servicing King Country

Regional Livestock Manager (North Island Sheep)

Wanganui

Chris McKay

Phone: 06 322 8161

Mobile: 027 450 1702

Email chris.mckay@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Rangitikei

Phil Champion

Phone: 06 376 3819

Mobile: 027 424 4805

Email phil.champion@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Tararua / Southern Hawkes Bay

Steve Harris

Phone: 06 388 1917

Mobile: 027 442 3546

Email harry_taihape@yahoo.com.au

Servicing Taihape

Warwick Stewart

Phone: 06 343 9990

Mobile: 027 229 9620

Email warwick.stewart@anzcofoods.com

Servicing Taranaki / Wanganui

Wellington

Lindsay Bensemann

Phone: 06 376 6767

Mobile: 027 484 0551

Email lkb@xtra.co.nz

Servicing Pahiatua / Tararua

West Coast

Terry Smith

Phone: 03 768 0247

Mobile: 027 444 9639

Email terry.smith@anzcofoods.com

Servicing West Coast